跳至产品信息
1 / 22

冷冻饮料

冷冻饮料

冷冻饮料

常规价格 RM2.90 MYR
常规价格 促销价 RM2.90 MYR
促销 售罄

芬恩季节

F&N Seasons Drinks 提供一系列不添加防腐剂的非碳酸软饮料。每款四季饮料均结合了值得信赖的配方、天然成分、独特的风味和美味,专为您的健康而配制。

F&N 季节大豆
由来自加拿大的一级非转基因大豆制成。它不仅脂肪含量低、胆固醇、防腐剂、调味剂或色素为零,而且还是蛋白质的重要​​来源,可以更长时间地保持肚子饱足感。

___

芬恩果树

F&N Fruit Tree 富含天然维生素和矿物质,并含有令人惊奇的椰果和松脆的芦荟,可进一步增强风味。

___

100PLUS

巅峰表现由两件事驱动——激情和健康的身体。 100PLUS 富含葡萄糖和矿物质,可让您的身体保持适当的水分,以实现最佳的身体功能和快速恢复。有了这个额外的优势,您的身体就能更好地满足您对成功的渴望。

100PLUS - 活跃

100PLUS Active Replenish 旨在通过在运动期间和运动后提供充足的能量来补充因出汗而流失的水分,从而解渴。这款非碳酸等渗饮料添加了维生素 B3、B6、B12,可为您补充水分、补充能量并重新焕发活力。

100PLUS - 专业高蛋白

非碳酸 100PLUS PRO 高蛋白是用于水合作用和肌肉恢复的新型高性能水合系列,可满足您锻炼前、锻炼期间和锻炼后的身体需求。除了水合作用之外,还添加了用于肌肉恢复和生长的优质功能成分。

___

好志

OYOSHI 绿茶采用 100% 有机茶叶酿造,这些茶叶种植在经过认证的有机种植园。只挑选每根树枝顶端的三片最好、最年轻的绿茶叶,然后根据招牌茶配方精心冲泡。仅使用天然成分,保留正宗的日本风味和风味,同时保留绿茶的主要优点。立即探索口味!

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 22

CHILLED BEVERAGES

CHILLED BEVERAGES

CHILLED BEVERAGES

Regular price RM2.90 MYR
Regular price Sale price RM2.90 MYR
Sale Sold out

F&N SEASONS

F&N Seasons Drinks carries a range of non-carbonated soft drinks with no added preservatives. Combining trusted recipes, natural ingredients, unique flavours and great taste, every Seasons beverage is specially formulated with your well being in mind.

F&N SEASONS SOYA
Made from First Grade Non-GMO soya beans from Canada. Not only is it low in fat, boasting zero cholesterol, preservatives, flavourings or colourings, it’s also a great source of protein and keeps the tummy full for longer.

___

F&N FRUIT TREE

F&N Fruit Tree is nourished with natural vitamins and minerals, and contains surprising bits of nata de coco and crunchy aloe vera for that extra boost of flavour.

___

100PLUS

Peak performance is driven by two things – passion and a healthy body. Loaded with glucose and minerals, 100PLUS keeps your body properly hydrated for optimum bodily function and speedy recovery. With that extra advantage, your body is even better equipped to keep up with your thirst for success.

100PLUS - ACTIVE

100PLUS Active Replenish is intended to quench your thirst by providing sufficient energy during and after sports to replace fluids lost in sweat. This non-carbonated Isotonic drink rehydrates, replenishes and re-energizes you with added Vitamin B3, B6, B12.

100PLUS - PRO HIGH PROTEIN

Non carbonated 100PLUS PRO High Protein is the New Performance Hydration Range for Hydration and Muscle Recovery to support your body requirement from pre, during and post workout. Added top quality functional ingredients for muscle recovery and growth in additional to hydration properties.

___

OYOSHI

OYOSHI Green Tea is brewed from 100% organic tea leaves, grown on certified organic plantations. Only the three best and youngest green tea leaves at the tip of each branch are selected before masterfully brewing them according to signature tea recipes. Using only natural ingredients, preserving the authentic Japanese feel and flavour while maintaining the key benefits of green tea. Discover the flavours now!

View full details